And the Winners Are

Sadly, the Insurgent Competition ended on Thursday night. There were so many creative entries it was very hard work for our judges!

All the lucky winners have been notified and will be in possession of their prize very soon! (if they haven’t gotten it already!)

And our winners are:

Melinda Mees

Fritzie Juaneza

Kim Armstrong

Catherine West

Bri Brook

Josephine Gunther

Anita Lam

Rebecca Pidgeon

Tenaya Krachenko

Melissa Finger


But don’t despair if you didn’t win- there’s still plenty of time to enter our Longest Ride Competition! Entries close at 5pm today, March 30 2015.  For full details (and the all-important entry form) click on the banner below.

On Key

Related Posts