Loving Lizzie March – the debut fiction novel by Sydney author Susannah Hardy

A debut novel by Australian Author Susannah Hardy, Loving Lizzie March is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones Diaries, One Last Stop and Boy Swallows Universe. A funny and poignant debut novel about one woman’s over-enthusiastic search for Mr Right. Life is not going to plan for failed fashion designer Lizzie March, and then she […]

Malibu Rising by Taylor Jenkins Reid

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones eThe Six. A lifetime holding it together.One party will bring it crashing down. Malibu- August, 1983. It’s the day of Nina Riva’s annual end-of-summer party, and anticipation is at a fever pitch. Everyone wants to be around the famous Rivas- Nina, the talented surfer and supermodel; […]

When You Are Mine by Michael Robotham

‘An edge of your seat standalone supsense novel from the author of The Secrets She Keeps. Following police officer Philomena, this psychological thriller delves into themes of domestic abuse, toxic friendships and obsession when she assists Tempe, who accuses a police officer of beating her. Dark and intense, as Robotham does best, you won’t want […]

We Were Not Men by Campbell Mattinson

This is a story about love. A novel that punches you in the heart: the powerful, unbearably moving and ultimately uplifting story of twin brothers, Jon and Eden, as they grow up and begin to understand what it is to be men, and what it takes to knit a fractured family back together.   ‘We […]