Loving Lizzie March Blog 640x300px

Loving Lizzie March – the debut fiction novel by Sydney author Susannah Hardy

A debut novel by Australian Author Susannah Hardy, Loving Lizzie March is perfect for fans of Bridget Jones Diaries, One Last Stop and Boy Swallows Universe.

A funny and poignant debut novel about one woman’s over-enthusiastic search for Mr Right.

Life is not going to plan for failed fashion designer Lizzie March, and then she finds herself pregnant to super-hot bad boy Jake Wheeler.

Convinced that he’s The One, now all she has to do is make him realise that she is The One for him!

But is it possible she’s been looking for love in all the wrong places? Maybe everything she has ever wanted is right under her very own stilettos.

Loving Lizzie March

by Susannah Hardy
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Key

Related Posts

Rogue Forces – Mark Willacy

From Gold Walkley winning journalist Mark Willacy, Rogue Forces tells the unpredictable story of when Australia’s most revered SAS soldiers crossed the line in Afghanistan,

Father’s Day Gift Guide

When it comes to Father’s Day, we know how tricky it can be to find the perfect present. So, we want to make things easier