377304727_2

Book of the Month: Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne

9780007551361The lone survivor of a plane crash in the Arizona desert, Solomon Creed has no memory, no shoes and only one thing on his mind- run.

Sprinting towards a small town in the distance and supposed safety, one name comes to Solomon’s mind- James Coronado. Solomon knows he must save this man, but he doesn’t know why, or what from.

When he arrives, Solomon finds that James Coronado is dead, and he has a burning need to solve his murder. Aided by James’ widow, Solomon embarks on a quest for the truth, exposing an appalling town secret that leaves destruction in it’s wake.

Chilling, with a wild west mood, Solomon Creed is a fast-paced action thriller that leaves you wanting more.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Stephen King and Robert Ludlum.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related Posts

Rogue Forces – Mark Willacy

From Gold Walkley winning journalist Mark Willacy, Rogue Forces tells the unpredictable story of when Australia’s most revered SAS soldiers crossed the line in Afghanistan,

Father’s Day Gift Guide

When it comes to Father’s Day, we know how tricky it can be to find the perfect present. So, we want to make things easier