377304727_2

Book of the Month: Solomon Creed by Simon Toyne

9780007551361The lone survivor of a plane crash in the Arizona desert, Solomon Creed has no memory, no shoes and only one thing on his mind- run.

Sprinting towards a small town in the distance and supposed safety, one name comes to Solomon’s mind- James Coronado. Solomon knows he must save this man, but he doesn’t know why, or what from.

When he arrives, Solomon finds that James Coronado is dead, and he has a burning need to solve his murder. Aided by James’ widow, Solomon embarks on a quest for the truth, exposing an appalling town secret that leaves destruction in it’s wake.

Chilling, with a wild west mood, Solomon Creed is a fast-paced action thriller that leaves you wanting more.

Perfect for fans of Lee Child, Stephen King and Robert Ludlum.

On Key

Related Posts

Local Author Spotlight

We are THRILLED to announce our new program, which is the Local Author Spotlight. This initiative provides a platform for showcasing and celebrating home-grown authors,

Franc.World May Book Club Review

It’s good to be bad this month with our young reader choice focusing on none other than everyone’s favourite baddie – The Big Bad Wolf.