Youtube Stars With Best Sellers

Fans of Zoe Sugg, Alfie Deyes and Grace Helbig will be delighted to know that their books have hit QBD's shelves (Hannah Hart's My Drunk Kitchen is also available to order, as well as Tanya Burr’s ‘Love, Tanya’ is available to pre order now ­ and trust me when I say you'll definitely want these books!)

zoellaZoe Sugg, or 'Zoella' as she's known online, has penned a young adult come of age novel that is flying off the shelves due to the topical subjects it addresses such as anxiety, bullying, falling in love, and trying to find your place in the world. I highly recommend this novel to fans of Zoe ­ and fans of young adult novels that might have never heard of Zoe ­ alike.

Alfie Deyes, Zoe's real life boyfriend, has gone a different route and has released a 'grown up' activity book, similar to the popular 'Wreck It Journal'. Pages of the book prompt you to write down memories, tear out pages to make origami, and draw clothes on people. Perhaps the coolest feature of the book is the fact that it's interactive ­ using an iPhone and special pages of the book, the book "comes to life" as special never before seen videos become available to you.

grace helbigGrace Helbig, the internet’s  'big sister', has redefined self help books with her part memoir, part motivational self help, part complete hilariousness book called The Art of Pretending to be a Grownup. The irreverent and hilarious guide book contains a myriad of tips (from serious tips such as how to deal with anxiety, to hilarious tips such as the best way to rock a walk of shame) as well as never heard before stories from Grace's own life.

I highly recommend these books ­ even though they're all completely different, they capture the personality of the Youtubers as seen through their videos. Even if you've never seen their Youtube videos, or heard of them at all, you'll still love these books ­ Zoe's relatable characters, Hannah’s hilarious recipes, Alfie’s originality, Tanya’s advice and Grace’s self deprecating humour makes these books a total must buy.

~ Emily